Tuesday, August 09, 2005
i'm trying my best not to laugh lol.4 conductors for ONE choir. movement made by any member would be noticed. poor kids. we had it sooooo much better in sec 1. :D haha. saw quite a number of people not lip-synching the songs. TSK. in 2001, from what i heard, if the kent ridge choir members went on tv and they're not lip-synching, byebye to the choir lor.
OH. now got 'yi piak yi piak!' pei san!!!!!! hahaha. yan ping!!! YI PIAK YI PIAK. (:
i miss sec 1. OKAY. I LIKE THE CHOIR OKAY. just that mrs wong got too irritating. zzz. keep calling me camille. then !#$%^ me for ponning. sigh. I WANT TO GO BACK TO SEC ONE! to the time when i dunno aunty and all the crappy people from 4g *coughcough* kidding.
tanks and whatevers passed by house just now. i thought what happen. suddenly got such a loud noise -.- hurrrr. wonder what will happen if there's a war. got really freaked out just now. yes, by the noise.
aunty, you better dont laugh. then kids were waving their flags to welcome the tanks. quite funny. and there was cheering.
i feel so toa payoh-ish now. haha. PPOT ROCKS. :D haha. me loves beings a hippo.
sidetrack: i feel sick now.still can remember the times when i used to go to ndp yearly. my uncle was that guy who escorts the president to whatever functions. yeah. so tickets were super easy to get for me. too bad he didnt want to continue the job.
haha yes yes. anyway, for the finale. i shall not laugh that much =x the sang nila utama person looked super ridiculous. and that human acting as raffles? modern ah beng. i'm sure they have ah bengs back in 1819. yeah. im sure.
hmm. lala. nothing to say le. ndp just ended.
Happy Birthday, Singapore! i'm not patriotic in any way.
scribbled. ; 8:03 PM